The Council of the CING’s Postgraduate School is composed of nine members; three members of the Board of Directors of the CING, five Faculty Members and one elected Students’ Representative.

The Council provides the School with advice on matters which require its approval or validation, following decision by the CSMM Committees.        


Related Articles
winner aashe copernicus